Many people think that governments should spend more money on providing faster means of public transport. Some others think that there are important priorities (eg. cost, environment).

In today’s fast growing world every individual has tried to give a same priority to their work as well as personal life. Some people think that after maintaining this they build a self-esteem and live a happy life, but some fail because of high a pressure of work also spoil family life. To Begin With, One of the import factor to maintain balance between work and a personal life is an effective time division. This will also help them to concentrate on work, particularly during a job hours as well, having leisure time to spend with family. Moreover, It expands the person’s development in the career as well. For example, in today’s time most of the working women can manage their work and a family by taking advantage of the technology and also some company’s allows them to do work from home. Thus, every person can get an opportunity to achieve their goals and build their self-esteem that increase happiness consequently they live a healthy life. On the other hand, to give a balanced life of the citizen, then the government and higher authorities have to take a certain steps which, will be beneficial for them. Firstly, the government should tell the company’s that they allow a flexibility to their employee, such as a working hour, in some case work from home. Secondly, the government should also make the rules that give the relief to an employee that suffering from serious disease like cancer, heart problems. To exemplify this giving relaxation to such employee creates more positivity and gives strength to deal with the situation. In conclusion, to create balanced life person has to give more effort, but the result of this happy and healthy life even in that person can also achieve their goal as well. Government and company can get more productivity, which will help in the growth of the economy.