Some people think that governments should give financial support to creative asrts such as painters and musicians. Others believe that creative artists should be funded alternative sources.

There is no doubt that in every country there are many creative artists but they do not have financial support to play such as feathers, films but others believe that the Government should help with financial support. In my opinion, the roof of this problem Government gives more attention to sportsmen than artists also government should provide artists too. We can see that many creative artists can not show their talents in old buildings. It means that Government should give more attention to creative artists with great talent. For example, in Tashkent there are many brilliant musicians and painters unfortunately they work in school, but Government gives financial backing to sport activity such as football, boxing as result economy of the country lose much capital, Meanwhile many creative artists may bring much money economy of the country. For example, Every year in Italy holds musician show all of the countries perform their talents and compete also many big companies investigate much money to this program if one artists had won they would give big gifts such as diploma, much payment and, car. In addition, they become very popular. Furthermore, I think, the solution of this problem, the Government should build more music school as at present many teenagers have talents also built many opera houses, theatre, main hall where society may visit also get relaxed. Meanwhile, Tv programs should more show theatre and opera. In conclusion, there are good reasons why artists should rely on alternative sources of financial support, but in my opinion government help is sometimes necessary.