Some people think that government should spend money on faster means of public transport. However, others think money should be spent on other priorities

People have different views about spending money on a budget of its government. While it is argued that a government should invest on speed forms of public transport, I support the idea that the money of government should be used on other importance. There are two main reasons why a government should not invest into speed transportation. Firstly, it is not suitable for almost road systems, especially in many nations have the narrow road systems and have not private lane for the public transport. Thus, if a government spends money on it, leading to not applied effectively. Secondly, many people have been motion sickness, they are not able to stay in a long time in the types of speed transportation. In addition to, the ticket fees of this vehicles might be high than normal, due to the quality justifies the prices. From that obviously many poor inhabitants might be impossible using it. On the other hand, other major are more crucial and need to be invested from a government such as education, health, entertainment…and so on. A government should be focusing on them because enhancing knowledge of local people helps obviously increasing GPA of each country. Meanwhile, the country’s comprehensive development and success can be measured by looking at the health, well-being, and happiness of its resident. Hence, the investment of governments on those might be really necessary for nation. In conclusion, the administration spends money on faster means of public transport that is not applied effectively for all of the road system and all local people. Instead of spending money on this, the government should invest on other important things.