Some people think that government should provide unemployed people with free mobile phone and free internet to help them find jobs.

One of today's most controversial problems relates to unemployment. Many people think that authority should provide free cell phone and internet for the unemployed to help them find a job. I absolutely disagree with this statement. Most people in our country today are unemployed and that is not good for us. Except for this, some people think it is very useful to find jobs because the government can provide free phones and internet for the unemployed. According to me, it's about if we are assured that if the authority offers services for the unemployed, they will only use it to find their jobs. In these days, mostly the unemployed one take narcotics in our country and also spoiling their future, when they misuse these technological devices in their daily life will become really dangerous for us. As far as, government is responsible for unemployed. Because they never provide jobs so, that's why some people take drugs because these types of people always have negative thinking, then then they feel depressed and that's why they are taking drugs. Furthermore, if authority provides free phones and internet for these people, they will advertise on the internet about drugs which is very haphazard for the human beings. In conclusion, authority should provide them jobs because if they have one, they will ignore about the bad behaviour in their minds and concentrate on their work.