Some businesses now say that no-one can smoke cigarettes in any of their offices. Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. with this?

The importance and popularity of smoking area have grown over the past few years. Experts throughout developing and developed worlds have debated whether smoking in a public area should be restricted or not. Personally, i strongly advocate the former view. However, both sides of this issue will be examined in the following essay. On the one hand, there are three essential positive sides of banned smoking in public area. The most significant one would be a health issue. An extensive study by renowned university has illustrated that not only the smokers' health, but also the non-smokers' health will be deteriorated because non-smokers receive indirect impact. Furthermore, pollution has played an important role in our lives. One of the crucial cause results from smoke of cigarettes. Hence, the increase of global warming will harm both human life and wildlife, comparison this situation to the proverbial canary in the coal mine. Last but not least, cigarette is one type of addicted drug that would shorten the person's life. When the death rate from smoking rose, resulted in lack of country's labour and decrease the country's GDP. On the other hand, although there are ample benefits in restricted smoking area, its multifold disagreements cannot be denied. First and the foremost, deviation of smokers' rights is the often argument. Due to the fact that everyone has the right to do something, thus they will use this kind of claim to argue the agreement of banned smoking area. Another disagreement that should be taken into consideration is that nicotine - ingredient of cigarettes - would help to reduce the stress level from working hard. To conclude from aforementioned arguments, i obviously believe that its advantages in determining the smoking area would outweigh its disadvantages.