Some people think that government should not give international aid since they have disadvantages people like unemployment and homeless in their own country.

Evolution of globalization makes the connection between countries stronger. Nowadays, every country is finding useful resources for their economic growth. The government of these countries uses these resources to earn money in order to progress and to provide international aid to those countries who are in need. However, some people offend such actions of their nation's government. I disagree with this statement and will provide credible reasons to prove. Firstly, I believe that providing international aid will help the country itself because this can strengthen their relationship, among other nations and will open a door to many opportunities. For instance, when the richest country provides health and education facilities to the poor country, this will enable them to recruit more staff to work in that country which will solve their problem of unemployment. Moreover, working in these areas might improve the resources of the poor nation which will further open more scopes in these sectors. Also, setting up industries in various nations will turn out to be the two way profit. Like, Telecommunication industries benefit both giver and recipient nations. Secondly, providing assistance on natural calamities occurrences like earthquake, floods etc. Are what we called humanity. Every country should have the separate foreign aid account for the sake of humanity. This can help the suffered nation to recover fast. When the developed countries give aid and abet to underdeveloped nations in return they get some share to use their resources. For example, USA, holding shares in oil companies of the Middle East nations. In the end, I think it would be appropriate to say that the international subsidy will be useful in eradicating poverty, unemployment, and homelessness in their own homey rather than creating it.