some people think that government should give financial support to artists, musicians and poets. Others think that it is a waste of money.

Corporate entities exist to make profit and that can only be done with collective work from all the departments. The work of an employee can have a great impact on the growth of the organisation. Staff can be encouraged by providing rise in packages and also by improving working conditions. To begin with, The employees in a company play vital role. The Employer can increase productivity by increasing their salaries. Employees are given a fixed amount of pay for their daily task and they work limited hours without any addition input. If the owner of the company wants to extract more output. Then they should provide staff with an incentive, so that they can put an extra effort in addition to their routine daily work. For instance, Mc Donald food chain in India use to sell 100 nos of Hamburger and staff were given fixed monthly wages. The management decided to provide an added bonus to the employees if they double the sales. This how both staff and the owner of the organisation were able to increase the employee productivity and revenue. Furthermore, In order to take more output from the workers of the company, the managers have provided staffs with good working environment. Employers removed the restriction of break and given freedom to employees to take regular gaps during the working hours in comparison to fixed two breaks during the day. The other move by the owner of the company was to provide financial assistance to the worker in times of needs. Every person has ups and down in their life and employees are paid a certain amount regularly and in case of emergencies they do not have backup to tackle such situation. Hence employers understand the needs and give option to help in needy employees. For instance, The ABC company employee was offered money assistance in case of unfourseen condition and also flex working schedule as per they need to make them motivated towards work and the performance of the company enhance drastically. In conclusion, Workers of the company can be motivated by providing an incentive to work and also by giving freedom to work as per convenience and also by assistance during emergency situations by giving financial loans.