Some people think that government is wasting money in the arts. And this money can be spent elsewhere.

In present throat-cut competitive corporate industry, the recruiting managers are hiring the multi-talented employees who can represent them globally. So, many people believe that performing best in the interview is a fine way to get a job. However, in this essay I discuss why everlasting initial impression is extremely crucial. Firstly, in such ever changing materialistic and demanding world, one’s attitude and behaviour really matter. For instance, in a post interview recruiting manager at the beginning focuses on applicant’s appearance and body language. Furthermore, numerous survey has shown that the individuals who are dressed up formally and take care of their looks always leave a positive vibe. Nevertheless, the doors could be open to many possibilities by the good foremost impact. Secondly, despite the mistakes could be rectified, but not everyone gets a next chance in life. For instance, in many job recruitment, the HR manager open another vacancy, if they don’t find the right person they rarely give chance to unsuccessful interviewed candidates. However, life is unpredictable, and it is better to do our best at first instance, as we may have to work very hard till the next opportunity comes. To conclude, I stand firmly, in my opinion that giving the best first impression in an interview is vital to get a job. As because this assured them that they have chosen the right person. At the end of the day it could add a fortune in one’s career. In the other word you never get a second chance to make an original influence.