Nowadays online education has become popular as more institute and companies are offering courses online however many people prefer the traditional classroom training or study discuss the advantage and disadvantages of both methods

It is believed by many that nowadays popular products are being sold in high volume with the help of the advertisements and not because of the society really needs. I completely agree with this statement and I will state the reasons for my view. The most compelling reason for my view is that advertisements are being used broadly now. It is getting easier to convince people to buy when the products are being advertised everywhere, such as TV commercials, Internet Pop-ups and Radio advertising. Furthermore, some of the products offer discounts such as 'Buy one Get one' or ' Buy one Get Second One 50% off', which are the great deals that people do not want to miss even though they have never tried the product before. This resulted in the advertised products are getting more benefited in sales than those goods that are in real needs. A further reason to hold my view is the celebrity endorsement. This is because business companies believe that when famous and trendy celebrities are paid to promote the products, people are most likely to buy even though they are new to the market. This leads people to buy unnecessary items than what they actually need. In conclusion, I completely agree that because of the power of advertisements, people are buying popular goods than what they actually need. This is due to advertisements are seen almost everywhere and celebrities endorse the products. Given this situation, it is important that society should balance their needs when it comes to shopping.