People living in large cities face several problems. What are these problems? Should governments encourage them to move to smaller towns?

It is often argued that many people tend to settle down in large cities. People staying in big societies might have some issues and governments persuade them to go suburbans sometimes. This essay will address the problems of staying big cities and why governments suggest people to move to small town. First of all, big-city life affects citizens' health physically and mentally. People may see how complicated large society is particularly when they go to work. For example, many vehicles on the road might pollute city's environment and then it leads people's health badly because traffic jam creates air pollution and it harms people's lungs. Furthermore, population growth becomes busy and loud life so people have to work quickly then they might have so much stress. In other words, they would suffer mental disease such as depression and anxiety so they need to take medication to solve it. Also when they abuse the drugs, their body will be ruined. On the other hand, Government can help inhabitants when it comes to reducing this issue. What the government's suggestion is develop the small communities to move people there. For instance, when council develop tiny cities inhabitants might have more opportunities to get a job because the towns need employees to maintain. Once people are hired jobs there they economy of the cities will increase then people might satisfy their life due to the fact that they are able to enjoy their free time. Moreover, countrysides' air is not bad as the opposition of big city. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that urban has many problems people should consider to live there or not. Council can inspire them in order to improve the quality of life.