Some people think that genetically modified crops are a positive development. Others, however, argue that they are potentially dangerous.

People believe's that, we need to select the friends based on the same thinking as we do. Others believe that it should be quite opposite. Well, I completely disagree with the aforementioned statement. This essay will discuss both types of public opinions irrespective of their nature of thinking capabilities. On the one hand, there are more possibilities to get the conflicts between the friends if we choose different opinions as they have. The predominant advantages of having different odd thinking skills friends is, wide range of thinking of a global space since people do have a variety of thoughts in their mind and ultimately, people will get greater benefit of expressing their views in order to combat their opponent member. Secondly, the maturity levels will boost their upcoming career with a vast amount of knowledge they have and winning spirit in their level drastically increased with their age. On the other hand, by having identical opinions of friends there were less likely get the conflicts between them. Since the people having the same thoughts within the limited knowledge they never grown-up. Their analytical skills in terms of their personal as well as their upcoming career. In the recent study, conducted by Global Personal Bonding Group published that, these people are more like introvert and they do have problems with effective communication to express their views of the World. However, people believe that, as long as they do not have nay issues to continue their friendship it's better to choose that tantamount friends. To conclude, It really does not matter whether the selected friends are really having almost equal opinions or completely different thinking skills. In order to continue their lifetime friendship requires merely their understanding capabilities based on the situations and their positive attitude irrespective of people are well-educated or destitute.