Some people think that foreign visitors should be charged more than local when they visit cultural and tourist attractions in a country.

Cultural and tourist attractions are representing a country. A few numbers of people claim that international tourists should be paid more money than local citizens to visit cultural and historical tourist places. In my point of view, I do not agree with this view if the differences are quite low between local and international tourists it should be the proper judgment. Every country has many cultural and tourist attractions. Local people spent their pleasure time with their family or friends to go to tourist attractions. Some tourist spots need to care and repair. So, these sites have a ticket system. Every person needs a ticket to entry these spots. But most of the countries have a rule for international tourists. They demand a very higher ticket price than local visitors. Sometimes, the amount is very excess than local peoples. For example, my brother and his friends were going to India. They went to the Tajmahal for visiting. But when they were going to enter that place, they need tickets. The ticket price was 100 Indian rupees for local tourists but international tourists, the ticket price was 500 Indian rupees per person which is 5 times higher than a local ticket. At last, they paid 500 rupees for each ticket and enter to the Tajmahal. On the other hand, many cultural and tourist spots need proper caring and repairing. A large number of amount needs to fix it. Authority decides to a ticket system to enter to the spots. The ticket price is the same as local and international tourists. Every week a large number of tourists go there to spend their time, so the authority income much money from the ticket. They do not need to extra money from international visitors. If they do, they can increase a small amount of money for every ticket. International tourists can focus on our historical Tourist spots. Suppose, in our country has many tourist spots. Some spots have a ticket system, but all the ticket prices are the same. So foreign tourists cannot face any problem in visiting this site. In conclusion, foreign visitors help to country's GDP growth and they represent the tourist spot in different countries where they are going. In my opinion, foreign tourists should be charged the same as local citizens. This way gives a positive impact on a country and many international tourists come here every time.