Some people think that for a person to be successful, he or she should go to university. Others think that it is not necessary to have a university education in order to be successful. Which opinion do you agree with? Include details in your response.

With the advent of urbanisation and rapid rise in the popularity of junk food, obesity has become a severe problem in the developed countries. In this essay, I will be walking through with some important measures that can be auctioned to overcome this issue along with relevant examples. In rich countries like US, UK and England, people live a sophisticated life. They hardly do any physical activities like cooking, cleaning, so on at home as according to them everything can be achieved with the power of money. Thus, in such cases, they start consuming junk food regularly. As per the recent survey conducted by the America's Health Organisation, it was identified that around 60% of the population suffer from overweight due to deficiency of proteins and carbohydrates which lacks in burgers, hot dogs, etc. On further investigation, it was found that young children are impacted in the majority. However, as we know, for every problem there is a solution and so is the case of fatness. There are many ways to handle this issue. Firstly, a proper well-planned diet chart should be followed by every individual, especially kids. Here, parents play a vital role in maintaining children's healthy diet by putting restrictions in having french fries, burgers, hot dogs which are easily accessible in every shop. Secondly, the Government should take initiatives in advertising and broadcasting like regularly lectures in the schools and universities to stay fit with balance diet and will help self awareness to children. For instance, in many rural areas in India, the local people come up with street plays depicting the trending news. Such techniques are attractive methodology to create awareness on one's mind. In conclusion, although, obesity is a serious problem in wealthy countries, but in coming years, we can keep ourselves healthy by just following above explained measures.