TOEFL Integrated speaking, question 3 - Explain why the woman disagrees with the reasons expressed in the letter. - Preparation Time: 30 SecondsResponse Time: 60 Seconds

With the development of science and technology, mobile phones have become our basic communication devices, which have effect dramatically in our daily life, I firmly believe that mobile devices can help students to learn from the courses. This essay will discuss the whether we should be allowed to use mobile phones in learning progress. The first advantage of the mobile phone is its smart function which involved series of functions like hearing words of the teacher said and record the short texts immediately. Besides, it's very useful for students to achieve their goals on subjects. The second advantage of the mobile phone is environment, we must use lots of paper to finish our task. However, mobile phones can replace paper very fast and only need to type the words you want, Furthermore, the advantages of the mobile phone not only about its convenience, but also about the effectiveness of learning. That's why I prefer students to finish their academic task on subjects. On the other hand, there are disadvantages of mobile phones to use in class. Firstly, some student may be distracted from their study when searching resources for essential database. For instance, there are useless resources to "jump out" from the website of the mobile phones, students have to click it and try to figure out what's going on, who will cost their time to finish the task in class. Secondly, the amount of the mobile games was made for students to play, some of them were addicted to these mobile games without being allowed to, which harmful for students to study and communicate. In conclusion, despite the disadvantages of the mobile phones is clear to affect student's learnings habit, it's still have significant advantages of the mobile phones, which were convenient and fast for the student's study.