Some people think that family is the most important influence on young adults. However, Other people think that friends are the most important influence in young adults.

You meet a lot of people during your life and you learn a variety of things like their ideas and opinion. This begins from the first moment you were born and it lasts until the very ending seconds of your journey in this world. However, some of those people have made more influence on you than others. I believe that friends and families can have equal impression on somebody because of the reasons I discuss below. Personally, when a child comes to this life its parents are the very first individuals that he or she meets. Parents provide the baby child with its basic needs and the baby starts to learn the first rules in this world from them. So, an infant is so much affected by its family. As the child grows and begins to understand more perspectives from its surrounding environment, the child feels the need to be connected to other people and this matter is being intensified when he or she reaches its school time where it should learn more about social communities which increase its friends share of influence in a young adult. On the other hand, when this person got to its adulthood beginning something around the age of 16 to 18, this person feels a necessity to find a balance between its parents and friends to cope with the situations he or she confronts in every day ordinary life. Therefore, it is the person’s responsibility to know what is beneficial for him or her to learn from them. In conclusion, a human can experience different affections during its long life in this planet. Sometimes these effects could be from his or her own parents and in some other cases it may affect him or her from his or her friends’ side.