successful people try new things and take risks in their life rather than doing only what they know how to do well. use reasons and examples to support your answer.

Different people in their lives try to do everything to achieve to success and ideal place they imagined for themselves. Generally, some humans try to avoid risky actions and stick to the abilities they have and they know how to do them. While, there are some other people who like to test various incidents and have fresh experinces in different locations. I think that a person should let itself open to try new experinces due to some reasons which i am going to explain them accordingly below. First, we should know that trying new things in our short life is the only way to understand our limitations and work hard to overcome those effectively. experincing new events and places shows us new oppertunities for us which can lead to a positive change in our future. For example, my friend Jim always nagged about his poor economical and financial condition, since he grew up in a large family with many brothers and sisters. However, he never intended to do anything about his situation. He just continued his work as a carpenter in a local shop in our town where he knew the area and the work so well. But, its income salary was not satisfactory and he can not even rent a bigger house for himself. Suddenly, one day he decided to travel to Boston to see if he can find a better job for himself. Surprisingly, he got familiarized with a musical band who need a lead vocalist for their group after their singers departure. Jim just test his voice there for fun in the band. on the other hand the band owner loved the especial vibe in his vocie and hired him with a ten figure contract. So, as you see our life can change with any little decision we make. Secondly, successful people are mostly capable of handling multi task situations normally. They can carry out different activities and manage them in the same time. Thus, if we just know one work to do, we are not preparing ourselves for future. Because, we may lose our chance to develop in our career due to our low ability in certain new areas in our expertise. As the world enhance people should keep themselves up to date and learn new features of their job to thrive during the time and be prepared to cease any oppertunity ahead. in conclusion, deciding whether or not to try new things is a big moment of our life. it can totally effect our future. So we should decide about it carefully.