some people think that family has the most important influence on children's development. while others believe that factored such as TV friends music and books have more significant impact.

It is acknowledge that today' s children are the leaders of tomorrow. Presently, some people think that a family impact on children' s development is more than the other factors. Beside this, other says that TV, friends, music and books play magnificent role in children' s growth. Here, I would like to account both the view points with my own perception. There are manifold points to support the former view. First and foremost, children learn moral and ethics value with the help of their parents. For example, a children can learn more with the surrounding embience of their family such as how to talk, how to walk, how to behave with others and many other things. Beside this, parents and grandparents always try to tell them about the good and bad things and they can nourish their offspring by giving higher education. Thus, the role of family in juvenile' s development is imperative. On the other side, people have conflicting views. They think that, nowadays, Tv and other factors has huge influence on adolescent' s growth. To be specific, parents have hectic schedule and in the absence of parents children like to reduce their monotonous by watching programs on television and play with friends so more time with friends and television put more impact on kids development. Apart from it, modern juveniles do not like to listen stories from their elders they love to read colorful books. Therefore, children learn more with the help of these factors. To recapitulate, Undeniably, the role of other factors in children development can never be neglected. However, still I believe that a good development of children can not be imagine without parents.