In modern times, young adult are spending less time with their families and more time with their friends. Why has this change occurred? Do you think parents should force their children to spend more time at home?

By augmentation and progressing of communities as well as huge changes of life style, one of the matters that parents today are struggling with is about their correct behavior of their offspring. The more their children grow up, the more juveniles gradually drift apart from the family context. During some last decades, psychologists have declared some root causes of this phenomenal. To tackle this problem they expose some notions and discuss about them, one of which is coercion of offspring for being at home. In this essay, we will try to some reasons of issue and whether the mentioned resort feasible to solve this entangled clue. Psychologists and philosophers unanimously certify that every effect stems from a reason and in this matter, i. e. over time discreteness between parents and young adult, listing some causes. One of which, that is not veil to the public, indubitably is the media, such as TV, radio, newspaper and most gravest of them public media having grown in some years ago. Via them, life style has been experiencing galloping alterations, directly effecting on this family member separation. Other reason relates to the own parents who obdurately persist to adapt themselves with modern society where one of corollaries is isolation and sequestering. To solve this issue there are some ways, one of them, which is a primary solution, is keeping young adults at home with imperative. The results of a research conducted in UK on more than 2000 families by certifiable university of Columbus and recently published in Magazine of Nature obviously demonstrate that arresting at home and trying to seclude children from public has some pernicious efficacies on their subconscious and subliminal conscious, while their catastrophic results will emerge in impending future. To recapitulate briefly, while young juveniles are drifting apart over time from warm embrace of family, whether through broadcasts or not inuring own parents to modern life, parents to some extent have to come into terms with this phenomenal. Compelling children to be at home just exacerbates the situation and having detrimental effects and irreparable damages on future life of children.