Some people think that experiments on animals is cruel whereas others are aginest them. discuss other views and give your opinion.

Certain individuals believe that the experimentation on animals is cruel, whereas, others are against them and they claim that it is crucial for scientific research and advancements. Both views will be depicted in impending paragraphs. There are numerous reasons about why people think that experiments on animals are cruel activities. first and foremost is animal death during experiment. When researchers find new medicines they test these medicines on animals and sometimes, animals lose their lives. So because of human development, animals are dying that is the reason some people are against them. secondly, animals are helping to keep up eco-system balance so doing maximum experiments on them can make problems. For instance, according to survey conducted by harvest university shows that the amount of chimpanzees is reducing every year because they are captured by humans for experiments. In contrast, it is claimed by some people that experiments on animals help scientists to find new pills. firstly, when they find new medicines so the experiment on animals help them to know about what are drawbacks and merits. Secondly, these experiment sometimes help to know about how animals are using their brains to solve problems. To illustrate, in multifarious lab, people are making some obstacles in and animals strive to solve these. consequently, research find that chimpanzees activities are similar to human and their mind is more developed as compare to other animals. To conclude, both views have it' s own pros and crons. but in my perspective the experiments on animals help to know about the disadvantages of medicines and their behaviour towards human being.