Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important.

These days people are conscious about their heath and follow different patterns for a healthier lifestyle. While some people believe that exercise plays the major role for a human body, others feel that if a healthy dietary pattern is followed consistently, it can be least prioritized. This essay will discuss both viewpoints and provide inferences as to why a balanced meal should be given more importance. To begin with, exercise is considered as the most important physical activity for humans irrespective of their age. Also, workout keeps a person's mind refreshed. For instance, any physical work like running in fresh air tends to breathe in more oxygen which is very effective in relieving mental pressure. In addition, unlike heavy gymnasium equipments, yoga is a classic example which an individual of every age group can practise and benefit from it. Thus, physical workout is considered a key to healthy life and balanced mind. Nonetheless, a balanced diet consisting of proportionate carbohydrates and proteins has always been a shortcut to good health because these practices have been followed since old times when cardio activities like aerobics, power yoga were not known. I second the fact that physical activity helps when a person consumes healthy food. To illustrate, many youngsters have started going to the gym to build their muscles, but this will not be effective unless they eat protein rich substances. Hence, it cannot be denied, that the cardiovascular movements are very good for health, but this can also jeopardize a healthy man if meal consisting of variant substances are not consumed. In conclusion, nutritious food and physical exercise both are of equal importance to maintain a balanced life. Looking at the inferences discussed above, we can clearly state that they both go hand in hand. However, a slight priority must be given to one's diet, such that he/she can build their physique to challenge any type of physical work.