Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important?

Although it is sometimes thought that the key to staying healthy is to do work out regularly, other people believe that the focus should be on a balanced diet. In my opinion, I consider that regular exercise is essential in maintaining a healthy body. On the one hand, some people think that exercise burns calories often help to build healthy lifestyles and I agree. In other words, the workout motivates to excel in their work or daily tasks which, consequently, produces better energy levels and strength. For example, doctors advice, exercising at least three times a week for 20 minutes that will reduce work stress, as a result, the brain activates as it strengthens professional life. Furthermore, being fit to achieve the best is vital to succeeding in a healthy lifestyle, as adults, they must regulate physical fitness against other humans. On the other hand, it is often believed that it is better if the emphasis on health is on a balanced diet with others. As peoples, well-being is reduced with poor-diet, so it's expensive to be unhealthy, provided that most of the time it is seen, many workers rely on fast food as it causes obesity. So that to improve health, exercising is the only factor which eradicates bad habits from a sedentary life. Another reason why a balanced diet is useful for a human is in the past, people used to walk for certain kilometers to reach the destination. This made people stay active in their jobs and at home. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that regular exercise is the crucial source to succeed the lengthen life if it is a part of our daily routine.