Some people say that excessive use of mobile phones and computers badly affects teenagers' writing and reading skills. Give your opinion.

These days, many younger generations are reluctant to mark their vote in some nations. The main problem this cause is that political parties would provide less priority for young people's worries, and the most viable solution is to organise an awareness campaign to warn youngsters about the consequences of their negligence to vote. The primary dilemma arises due to younger generation's reluctance to vote is that their growing concerns about education and employment would not get appropriate recognition from the political parties. That is to say that when politicians are elected to office, they tend to implement policies that favour older people because they are more inclined to vote rather than the youngsters. Hence, this condition would generate social or economic inequalities in the society. For example, a recent survey published by the Public Policy Research showed that, in 2010, Indian government's new policies favoured mostly older people as they cast their vote 30% higher than younger people. To tackle this predicament, the government should launch a publicity campaign to inform the younger generation about the impact of their decision, not to vote. Many younger generations are unaware about the fact that they often receive lesser consideration from the government, if they refused to vote. An awareness campaign could shed some lights on this difficult situation and they would increasingly participate in electoral processes in order to attain their rights from the government. A similar initiative in India resulted in a 32% increase in young people's participation in 2018's Assembly election and now the government focus more on developing education and employment opportunities for them. In conclusion, younger generation's negligence to vote is a major issue that can result in a deduction in services and benefits from the government to these category people, however, this can be addressed through educating them about the dangers of this trend.