It is expected in the near future that there will be higher proportion of old people compared to younger population in some countries. Is it positive or negative development?

Has it ever comes to your attention that the number of old people in comparison with youngers in some countries are increasing? This figure is a negative development for our future. In this essay we discuss bad aspects of this approach. The first step toward facing these implications would be to take an exact look at this development. It has been argued that each society must have increasing their population to avoid extinction. Beside this, if the amount of maternity in society has decreased, our society turns to the old one. To illustrate, according to some statistics decreasing in number of people cases simultaneously extinction of people and languages in some countries. All in all, if our older people population increasing, it means that the rate of babies whom born are few. Likewise, we must avoid this figure because it leads us to extinction of humans and some languages. Secondly, not only is this development negative but also threating our society. In addition, each society needs people whom take our society’s responsibilities. For instance, our society needs some worker whom can work in hard conditions, but old people could not do these works. Moreover, sometimes these works are essential and we cannot ignore them. In addition, as all know, people need retirement period which they can rest without any concerns. This purpose would not occur until we could find some people whom could do same things like them. In conclusion, we could not leave some initial works and do not retire old people. Further, this figure would not happen until we have a young population for replacement. To sum up, based on aforementioned compelling grounds, increasing in number of old people is negative development. This trend has dire consequences for our future. Finally, extinction and lack of members in workplaces are consequences of this figure.