Some people think that economic progress is the only way to measure a country’s success, while others think that there are other factors which can be used to measure a country’s success. What are these factors? Which, of all factors, do you think are most important?

In recent times, there is a view that a country’s success is only represented by its economic progress. This essay will explore the other indicators of the nation’s victory and highlight the most important factor among those indicators. To begin with, several perspectives that people should use to define the nation’s victory are happiness index, sports competition, and educational system. First, based on some previous researches, one of the main considerations for people to choose the country to live in is the happiness index. This is crucial because this index can show how good the government can treat and increase their people’s well-being. The second essential factor is a reputation in a world game competition such as the football world cup and olympiad. To illustrate, once a person or group as a delegation of one country win a reputable championship, everyone from varying age range can memorize this achievement for a long time. Besides the two above factors, the most important indicator to measure a country’s success is the educational system. One of the main reason education as the most influential indicator is that this system is the fundamental factor for sustainable success and systematically affect to other factors. The reason for this is we can learn much about the intellectual & social quotient in the school. Improving intellectual quotient can boost our analytical thinking and problem-solving. Both of these competencies are a key factor in solving the current problem and future challenges. Like an intellectual approach, the social quotient is significant because it will teach us about surviving in our environment and raising our fighting spirit. As a result, after graduating from school, people can win in almost every aspect of their life, and the success of every citizen, from a macro perspective, will generate national impact. To sum up, happiness index, sports competition, and educational system are a significant factor to indicate a country’s success. Among those factors, the learning system in a country is the most crucial factor.