Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climatic change than developed countries. Others believe that all countries should have same responsibility towards protecting the environment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Healthy environment plays a major role in keeping the living beings fresh and healthy. While some people believe that developed countries has higher responsibility towards saving the environment than developing countries and others believe that all the countries have same responsibilities. I firmly believe that everyone's contribution plays a vital role to combat the climate change. On the one hand, the developing countries are polluting the lakes, rivers or ponds. They release smoke in the air without filtering and throw all the waste material in the nearest waterbodies which pollute the water and makes the local inhabitants sick. Subsequently, in developed countries the factories are setup in the outskirts of the city. Due to the resources that they possess, they do not pollute the environment. Hence, people believe that developed countries should have higher responsibility to save the environment. On the contrary, it is very important for all the countries to understand that large number of people are dying just because we are being careless towards the environment. Today, Delhi's pollution level is more than 300 which indicates that the air pollution has crossed all the limits. In the recent survey, it has been found that the average age of people from Delhi is 5 years lower than the people from the cleaner parts of the world. In the conclusion, this essay says that it is not the responsibility of one individual or one country but this is the duty of every living being on the planet to keep the environment clean and safe. This way the climate change will occur less rapidly and everyone will be able to breathe cleaner air and drink pure water in near future.