Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climatic change than developed countries. Others believe that all countries should have same responsibility towards protecting the environment. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is a common belief developed countries take more responsible about detrimental climate change rather than developing ones whereas others support all globe should be conscious as much as developed, vice versa. In the modern world, climate change affects the environment as an irreversible way. To eliminate its harmful effects governments should take precautions whether they are developed countries, or not. It is may be a great example of it, a small Island announced their solution to reduce climate change last month. They have started to take in charge for all humanity even if their population is one of small ones. I firmly believe a small step about climate change awareness will alter a masssive effect. On the other hand, it is a modern dilemma developed societies are the most significiant reason of polution which switch climate change. Admittedly, they have producted more items in the fabrics, and technology devices or automobiles have increased tempature, eventually. Therefore, logically, they should feel responsible to decrease climate change more than others. For instance, a global fund was found by the developed communities to save the environment in 2005. Their goals including halting climate change. However, other societies which still ongoing to developt give force and they tend to allocate a special budget. In conclusion, the climate change is a vital issue all around the world. If the governments want to reduce its spreading, all of them would have same responsibilities. In the meanwhile, individuals should save the environment, and finally they would heritage a healthy world.