Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment.

Prior to now, temperature advance is a very real danger that threatens not only for our lives, but also the quality of life of future generations. Deterioration of the environment is occurring rapidly and it would be the cause of imposing a severe threat to people's survival. In my opinion, the regime and cooperation of private companies have both a stronger responsibility and ability in this matter, so that's why individuals should take responsibility that it is not good idea. In this essay, it would be discussed both sides with relevant examples. On the one hand, environmental problems were not able to be simply the responsibility of country personal group because they do not have a power to affect change but authority with corporations can do this. And also, politics can connect both individual and large corporations. Governments are responsible for various things for their citizens, including security, health care, education and others. If all of this would be improved, deterioration of the environment may be recessed. On the other hand, the state should be responsible for combating humidity and global problems when individuals should only have to deal with local and personal problems. Furthermore, there is no doubt that human activity plays in important role in temperature change. Humans have to develop our habits and we are completely capable of doing this, because we still have time to exist. For example, some governments in developing countries like China just pay attention to promote economy and ignore the detrimental effects on the environment. As individuals, people contribute to the climate diversity of simple habits such as leaving the room without turning the lights off or using motorbikes and cars rather than public vehicles. To conclude, there are many dramatic effects of climate change and global warming, which may affect the whole universe. It is the role of governments and individuals to cooperate together to overcome this urgent matter. The government could encourage industries to move to suburbs by providing enough incentives and other financial assistance. Need join forces and a concerted effort rather than working individually to inconsistent targets! ! !