Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment.

Global weather variation is one of the foremost concerns these days. Few opine to deal with only standard nations are responsible while some suggest a worldly attempt is needed. This essay agrees that to handle climate change all nations should raise their hand. My writing will describe both viewpoints. Developed countries need to take more responsibility to combat climate change. Many people think that facing climate change is expensive for poorer nations, so it would not be a wise decision to authorize responsibility to them. In addition developed nations have owned almost all sophisticated facilities and enough financial solvency, it is not a matter to them to conduct climate struggling. Developing community may not offer an expected effort to minimize this concern accurately. For example, the USA contribute the utmost support to combat climate change each year by allotting about $300 million, the biggest comparing others. On the contrary, every country requires equal responsibility regarding this issue. To Illustrate, many developing countries are playing a silent role to deal with climate affairs though they are enough conscious about it. Only spending money is not everything for obeying responsibilities, they might offer technical support i. e. campaign. Moreover, they should have less responsibility at least, this definitely ensures less discrimination among all nations. African countries, for instance, plant about 60% of total trees yearly, and their immeasurable contribution was highly appreciated on the last environmental summit. To conclude, combating climate change is not an easier issue to control with few nationals support, despite it needs every regional effort to tackle it nicely. It is always worthy to ensure all countries participation to face such an alarming issue nicely.