Nowadays many people choose ready-made food and refuse to cook at home. Why do you think it happens? What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a choice?

At the present society, it is a very popular choice to order ready-made food rather than making a home-cooked meal. There are certain advantages of such tendency, but the disadvantages should not be underestimated. There are several reasons and major reasons are, cheap prices and easy availability as it saves time from not cooking and cleaning. People who are working full-time jobs have no time for making traditional cuisine as it requires time and energy. For example, employees who work long hours would rather eat out. Moreover, eating out or ordering food is popular these days, thanks to technological progress. For marketing purposes, the price and discounts that make food cost so inexpensive, so that attracts more people to get them even for the people who are not busy. On the other hand, the ready meal also has defects. People are eating many fast foods may lead to several health issues like hair fall, stomach ache. Because this food may contain low-quality ingredients along with lots of preservatives to make the food long-lasting and better test which is directly affected body health. Secondly, the trend of eating fast food not only harmful to health but also makes people tend to be lazier. That leads to a decline in the value of making traditional food. In conclusion, nowadays ready meals are in vogue and people select it instead of preparing at home. Fast food is the choice for busy or lazy people, but there are has negative impact on the health of the individual.