Some people think that dangerous spots should be banned, while others think that people should be free to choose.

Lot of people believe that activities which are harmful to human being should be banned. On the contrary, others enjoy facing challenging sports. I strongly support that one should have all the rights to choose their sports. In this essay I will discuss both the point of views. To begin with, a major part of community wants to live safe and sound life. these people feel that sports like gun shooting, car racing, skiing etc can cause accidents which could result in non-treatable injuries or even death. such person' s dependants and family can get destructed in these circumstances. If such kind of dangerous activities are restricted by government, it can save plethora of lives. However, I personally think that not being a part of serious sports, a person can never learn to face their fears. people who enjoy challenges choose to have career in dangerous games. Stopping them from selecting what they love to do is like cutting their wings. There are many ways to make sure a person' s saftey rather than forcing them to avoid challenging games. Firstly, government and recreational centers should provide increased safety gears and they should make these gears affordable and easily available. Secondly, safety rules should be made stringent. health check ups should be done prior and after the sports to make sure the sportsman is safe and fit. Last but not least, more rules should be incorporated in order to eliminate health related risks. To conclude, I agree that challenging sports can cause life threatening events but public should have choice to select their sports so that they can face their fears and enjoy their activities with raised safety equipments and safety rules.