Some people think that computers and the internet are more important for a child's education than going to school. But others believe that schools and teachers are essential for children to learn effectively.

As health is one of the most important areas of human's life there are many arguments about it. It has been claimed that in the future people are likely to have lower well-being standard. I completely agree with this statement as from my point of view, people's health will deteriorate due to the high levels of stress, sedentary life and junk food consumption. To begin with, with the introduction of technology, it brought not only benefits, but drawbacks. First, people started to spend a great amount of time in front of their computers since many tasks could be done by the usage of it. It results in the fact of forgetting to move from time to time so problems with health such as digestion diseases or psychological disorders are occurred. For instance, dwellers who have to travel big distances to get to the work and especially office workers possess a bigger chance to suffer from many chronical diseases in the future due to the time they spend in sitting position. Secondly, the stress people get every day also have a great impact on both their mental and physical health. Living in eternal stressful condition, people become more nervous, irritable and aggressive, the level of tension increases. The consequences are mental diseases which produce or exacerbate physical problems as an organism cannot deal with it greatly. In addition, researches show that people with a higher level of stress are likely to have obesity and woes with weight. It happens as in the condition of stress our organism has a desire to get dopamine, the reward to mitigate the mood, and in the role of this reward can be tasty food such as fast food, which also deteriorate health due to the high content of sugar, fats and flavour enhancers. To conclude, i agree with this statement about people's lower health standard. There is a strong evidence of a connection between sedentary life and stress levels and decreasing health standard and statistics show that it will continue in the future.