Many people get little or no exercise during the working day or in their free time and develop health problems as a result. Why do many people do not get enough time to exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Most people are developing health issues as an outcome of little or no physical activities during weekdays or in their leisure time. The primary cause of this phenomenon is the sedentary and busy lifestyle, and the most viable solution is to educate and create awareness people about the health-related problems due to inadequate physical exercises in daily routine. Nowadays, people are busy with their modern lifestyle and least bothered about physical fitness. That is to say that people are living a sedentary way of life in today’s racing world, where they have little or no time to concentrate on their health and fitness. The consequences of this way of life lead to health-related issues like obesity, cardio and blood sugar diseases. For example, a recent survey carried out by the World Health Organization revealed that 43% of early age diseases are due to lack of physical fitness and healthy modus vivendi. A long-term solution to this predicament is to educate people and create awareness about the dangers of health problems caused by an unhealthy way of living. Youngsters and middle-aged people should be taught about how to allocate time for physical fitness daily and its long-term benefits on both physical and mental health. For example, a local Health Center in Belgium started a health awareness campaign in surrounding neighbourhoods about the benefits of a healthy way of living and they noticed a great response in the coming weeks, where many people started joining local clubs and enrolling in outdoor games, Yoga and other sports. In conclusion, “Our Health Is Our Wealth” withstands with this essay because health is vital before anything in life and taking good care of our body should be a habit to protect ourselves from health-related problems.