Many people want to increase the amount of exercise they get in order to improve their health. Some people prefer to exercise alone, for example, they go walking or running. Some others prefer to exercise with a group of people like attending exercise cla

Now a days more people take care about themselves, and by exercising try to maintain their health. Although many prefer to exercise alone without being desrupted by other presence, I, on the other hand believe exercising with a group is more beneficial. I will address the most discernible reasons why I feel this way in the following. To begin with, people spend a lot of their time in their work office or in their university, thus they do not have enough time for exercising. Not only that, but also just a few people stick to their sport schedual when they exercise alone. When individuals attend exercise classes, because they pay for that, it is more possible to continue their class. Therefore, group exercising help them to stick to their schedual. My own experience is a good example of this. Last year, I decided to exercise in a park near my apartment to loos weight. At the first two weeks every morning I went to the park and running, but after that Idid not lose any weight and lost my motivation and give up. In my desperesion, I went to GYM in my neighbor, it cost me two hundred dollars. Although, I did not loss any weight at the beggining, but because of that money I did not give up and continued. After two month I saw it’s benefit, because I lose a lot of weitght. Moreover, attending social activities is a best way to learn social skills, such as communicating or making new friends. Exercising with a group give people apportunity to learn these skills. Hence, when individuals exercise with other people, he learn how to communicate with others in propel way or how can make friendship. For instance, I had very limited friends before I attended that gym, honestly I had only one friend, because the lacke of some social skills. But when I exercise with other people in that GYM, they talked to me and asked me some questions about my personal life, and talks about their interest. After a while we became so close friends. I put my knowldege in to account and gradually started to conversation with my co-workers in my office place, and find a lot of friends in both my office and that GYM. Addmitedly, when people exercise with others, becasue they talk with each other they do not ntice how time passed by and they will exercise more. In conclusion, it is for all the aforementioned reasons, I firmly believe group exercising is better that alone exercising. This is because it helps them to stick to their schedual and do not loss their motivation, and because it provides them apportunity to improve their social skills.