Some people think that children should be sent to nursery school before they go to primary school, while others think that it is better if they stay at home.

Some people believe that children should be participated in nursery school before they go to school but others reckon that it is better if they stay at home. I will discuss both views with elaboration and I broadly agree that sending children to nursery school is better than staying at home. On the one hand, sending children to nursery school before they go to primary school can be positive consequences. To begin with, children can be familiar with school book and exam. So this, in turn, causes they can easily associate with the book and they can learn how to behave with others so they might be a sociable person both at school and at home. Being sociable stems from self-confidence and it is a root cause so if they have a self-confidence, it's quite probable highly likely become a successful person when growing. Another compelling reason might be learning nursery skills can be fruitful for children, even it causes when they exposed to illness learn how to keep themselves from disease so it might be beneficial for children and their parents. On the other hand, some people think that for children staying at home may be better rather than going to nursery school. If children stay at home, they might have more opportunity to do it so they can play more with their toys. To simply put, they can play with the children the same age or they can participate in practical classes. They do not have to get up at an early time, so they have a relax childish and lifestyle. In conclusion, I’m of the opinion children participate nursery school, it’s probable should have a better chance and successful life. So they should not waste their precious time with fruitless pastimes such as playing with their toys.