some people think that women should not be allowed to work police force.

In this modern era woman are playing an increasingly significant role in our society, in particular by taking up the defence sector which were mainly men dominated. This statement will argue why women are not permitted to the military forces. I would not agree with this and the reasons for my view will be given henceforth. First and foremost, some people believe that women cannot be employed in the police force because they Do not have the strength and stamina for such a trivial job. For example, in sport competitions the difference Between physical strength of man and women. Some man can run faster and are stronger than females. Furthermore, women are generally emotional and sensitivity when is handling giant problems Specifially when is handling child abuse and rape cases obviously will struggle with feelings and evidence. Therefore most of them think women would not be attending a critical job avenue. To the other contrary, military roles which is continuing the ladies are really fundamental for some societies that males are absolutely restricted to touch the females. For Instance, in the Soudhi Arabi as a primary discipline man could not permit to touch ladies due to religion prohibitions. Moreover, a female police officer presence should appropriate in certain occasions such as rape incidents, child abuses and domestic violences. Specifically, in the rape incident should be undertaken by the female officer for taking a medical investigation. To sum up, in my opinion, I tend to believe that women should be able to participate equally in the police force and they have been doing meritorious activities for the stable in a peaceful country.