Some people think that children centres provide the best services for children play school age other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better cares for their kids

Undoubtedly, modern era has under gone dramatic changes in last few decades. presently, people have a sedentary life style. so, they prefer to send their children into play schools. however, masses is supposed to be grandparents the bes t caretaker. here, I would accord with this notion. There are manifold points to endorse former view. first and foremost, staff who are hired for care taking. they are well trained. to be demonstrate, they have done diippomas and degrees in this field. hence, staff of play schools can mould a child into a well citizen. next, offsprings can learn various things here such as communicational skill, team spirit, virtue of sharing and so on which are fruitful for their future. children can learn from their peers while playing they can learn so many virtue of life which is unlikely to be feasible in case of grandparents because old people are not physically able to play with kids. therefore, child cares are far better option to children. by contrasting, others have conflicting view. They opime that, if kids spend time with grandparents, then it will not only productive for children, but also better for grandparents because grandparents feel loneliness with kids. According to a recent sarvey 60 % female say their child are safe when they live with their family members. Also, senior citizen are the great source of knowledge for kids because they come across many aspects I' m their life. they can teach to juvenile to about their culture and tradition moreover, if children spend time with their grandparents, them they can become the sensior and no generation gap left between family member. To conclude, although play schools are beat for children. but we should not under estimate the value of grandparents. They can also become a well child taker if they get a chance l.