Some people think that children benefit from the TV and they should spend much time on it, but others support that children should not watch TV.

Many people support that, the children are having advantages from the television and they should watch it, but others think that children should not spend time on TV. There are some both pros and cons about these views. I agree that children have to know how to manage time and this essay will discuss the both sides of the argument. On the one hand, the specific benefits about spending time on television are generally related to information and knowledge. For example, some researches shown that, the most affective way to learn a new language is to watch TV series on the TV in that language which is wanting to learn. Moreover, sometimes the television series are might be useful even in own language to practicing grammar and refreshing out to vocabulary. As a consequence, researchers which are supported to watch Tv have got strong evidences about the good effects of watching TV. However, there are some extremely hazardous cons about spending a lot of time on TV. On the other hand, there are also a lot of supporters which are supporting two TV has to be banned for children. The main and the most efficient reason for this view is the side effects on children's health and growing process. To illustrate that, there are some diseases which cause some harmful consequences such as, epilepsy. These kind of diseases may injure or even kill. The best way to protect children is limited to the time and then close to the device. Otherwise, it may become a kind of addiction, which is will be a waste of time for that child. These are extremely high prices to pay for a moment of fun. In conclusion, spending a lot of time might be bad for children's future. In my opinion, the most accurate way to solve this problem is having a balanced routine between both sides and limit the time in spending time on TV. Although, one day child wants to watch more TV, parents which are responsible for their child have to be disciplined and strict on their routine to protect their child in an accurate way.