Some people think that art is essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time.

It is debated by some people that in school the most vital subject is art while in others’ think it is a waste of time. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and give my opinion below. Let’s begin by looking at the benefits, in recent years the arts are being taught in educational locations because pupils need to be knowledgeable about our past life of ancestors, their ancient findings and own things. For example, the historical observatory and museum with findings of Mirza Ulugbek as a result of, this would be best for them. Secondly, these days school children are not educated because, teachers are overlooking them therefore they should be instructed a history of pottery and carpentry. Finally, in my point of aspect pupils must be learned more exact and humanitarian subjects because with those sciences they can enter the university. On the other hand, others think that children must not be educated with art subjects because it is not saving time. Nevertheless, nowadays school children are not interesting to art because they solving mathematical and physical examples at their leisure time. Following this, they are desiring to take English certificates such as ielts and cefr because they want to study in foreign countries with those certificates. At least, in my opinion as I said above that which is pupil want to learn, parents must not oppose to their idea. Overall, I personally trust that if parents hear their children it would be best. As our ancestors said that if you will do beneficial work, you will be rewarded.