Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole.

Although, many people believe that teenagers in their spare time should help the local community, which is a good thing. I think in a reverse manner and disagree with the given statement. My inclination justified in the following paragraph. Out of all the arguments, the strongest one to prove mine is, doing school/college time they have lots of study load on the answer. By this, I mean that if they insisted do help in their communities, then it may decrease their grade in the test. As a result of which day may undergo in depression due to their log rates and it is not a good thing for a teen. The other reason to prove my point is that it is time for them to enjoy their life. As we address that a student nearly has free time due to the burden of their studies, and if they invest their time in playing or some other recreational activities then it may help them in their studies. As per from scientist, images who spend their time in some physical activity are more active and perform well in their studies. On the contrary, some people claim the mentioned support full stop the farmers argument they do is bar helping others in their local community or doing some work, them many things in their life like became to know how to deal with the situations in their life and in addition they may develop a good communication skill with their indigenous people. Thus, to wrap up the discussion, it can be said that despite some benefits of helping in the communities, I would say that teenagers should spend time in what they like most.