Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals, and that this money could be better spent on the human population. with this opinion?

One of the most controversial issues is whether the money that is funded by the government should be spent on preserving unusual species of animals or on the increasing number of masses. Yet, most supports contend that money spent on wildlife protection should be used for helping people instead. In my personal perspective, I strongly disagree with this view due to several reasons. To begin with, there are numerous compelling reasons why countries need to invest money to conserve their native animal species. First, it is an irrefutable fact that human activities mainly cause of most problems wild animals face. On other word, thousands of hectares covered with trees are being cut in order to transfer them into agricultural and industrial zones because of urbanization and globalization. These areas are habitated by rare animals. Moreover, lots of animal species are being hunted for various uses including medicine, consuming and so on. Hence, governments need to donate money on protection programs to save these animals and their natural habitats. Secondly, animals also have sense of feelings as well as humans. What i mean is that they have equal rights to survive in peace. Furthermore, these different animal species play an integral role to our environmental surroundings. For instance, imagine that if there is no any animals, there will occur some detrimental impacts on earth such as global warming, unclear oxygen and so on. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm in my position that the protection of wild animals is essential and should be considered as a global priority.