Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals and that this money could be better spent on the human population. with this opinion?

It is argued that there is a tendency for people to spend time and money on themselves rather than that money spent on the protection of wild animals. I completely disagree with this idea, and this essay will argue about allocating resources for both animals and human population. Firstly, the government and citizens play a vital role in protecting wild animals. Obviously, wild animals are now on the verge of extinction, and the responsibility to protect wild animals fall upon the people. Wildlife extinction results in an ecological crisis. Moreover, it also affects human survival. For example, wild animals bring in a great deal of advantage in the medical industry, such as service for producing types of medicine. People and animal have a strong relationship together; therefore, when people spend money and time to protect wild animal species mean improving the habitats in which they live. Secondly, wild animals also have great aesthetic and socio-cultural values, and they contribute to our rich bio-diversity that makes this planet a beautiful place. For example, Safari Phu Quoc is type of business, but it is also place help to reserve wild animals. Furthermore, thanks to this tourism creates jobs for local citizens. In order to maintain wild animal protection, we must take steps to rectify mass animal extinction. In addition, in the natural the environment, animal species are connected; thus, if one species becomes extinct, it will lead to many other species to duffer as the food chain id disrupted. In conclusion, we need to protect wildlife because this will help us to protect, too. Wild animals bring various benefits, so we spend money and time to protection of wild animal is extreme necessity.