Some people think that a huge amount of money is spent on the protection of wild animals, and that this money should be better spent on human population. with this opinion?

It is the fact that famous sport players are paid with extremely high salary worldwide. Some people support this; while, others believe it is unfair for other professionals in our societies. I personally agree with the former. The essay will discuss both views and presents my own opinion. To begin with, firstly, sport celebrities should be paid with huge salary because it takes a long journey for them to become famous globally. The majority of them start their training in their early childhood and left their families behind them. They went through the tough process which ordinary citizens are unable to tolerate. Secondly, they convey the optimistic spirit, become role models and take leadership responsibilities in our communities.  Last but not the least, they are hired by magnates which make extremely large profit from sports events; therefore, they should be rewarded well as well. However, others believe that sports celebrities should not be pain such a huge amount of money for their jobs. Firstly, they believe that sports professionals only provide entertainment to our lives.  The role of this professional in our societies may not be necessary as compared with other professionals, such as nurses, teachers, policemen, and so on. Without the latter's contribution, our societies won't function properly and won't provide harmonious living environments for citizens. Therefore, they may advocate that the latter occupations should deserve high payment. In my opinion, I support that it is fair for famous sports players to receive extremely high salaries because the above reasons. For example, renowned retired Olympic athlete, Jingjing Guo, has become a significant character in China because she becomes the icon for many Chinese females and encourage them to pursue their dreams in the reality.  Therefore, it is fair for her to make huge profit when she are invited to play in some commercial advertisements.