Some people say that schools do not do enough to teach young people about health.

There is a lingering debate over whether schools are enough to give kids lessons on the topic of health. Some people consider schools do not have well-trained teachers and proper equipment to teach the youth about health. To see if this practice should be considered, we need to take numerous perspectives into account. There is no difficulty in understanding why some people argue that schools are not capable of offering students courses about health. Due to insufficient well-trained teachers, it is hard to teach kids the right concepts of how to lead a healthy life. If unprofessional teachers give students lessons on health, this impedes kids from learning since the class may include some fault concepts. Furthermore, some schools lack proper equipment or teaching resources. Students will find it challenging to realize the core concepts of health since assistant tools, such as visual aids or medical facilities, contribute to better learning effectiveness. On the other side, we cannot be blinded by disadvantages because still many advantages are worth noticing. To begin with, physical education provided by schools enhances kids body strength. Students may recognize that exercise benefits the body health in significant ways. Not only does it eliminate the toxin out of the body, but it also increases stamina to perform vigorous activities. Furthermore, schools will teach kids some basic concepts. For instance, students should wash their hands before eating, or if contacting cold, they should wear a mask to protect themselves and others. Also, some schools offer nutritious meals, such as green vegetables, dry fruits, and lean meat, in school. Kids will better realize what kinds of food is wholesome. Despite some arguments about schools do not arm with proper teaching sources about health and well-trained teachers; however, from my perspective, I believe schools can teach students about health as offering physical education, teaching some basic knowledge, and giving a wholesome diet.