Some people think studying in groups is better, while some think self-study is better for school students.

Nowadays, investment in the instructing of science is one of the issues that most people think that government authorities should dedicate more money on it to the development of the country in comparison other issues. I completely agree with the given statement on the basis of achieving to next generation technologies and be ready to unpredictable problems in the future. To begin with, the main reason is that new technologies are determining factors of progress of the country. Simply put, providing that country tend to enhance the quality of facilities, they are more likely to need next generation equipments, which are significantly dependent on science. Take a research on the space projects for the sake of discovering the new sources of rare elements as an example; by investing to these progress of developing countries would be undeniable. Thus, the more funding of take in science to students to achieve new technologies, the more success on progress of countries. Having said that, however, new-fledged knowledge is not the only crucial factor in this respect. Another causative reason is that by funding of education, governments can predict some hidden problems, which are probable to happen in near future. That is to say, it is possible to waste extra money to solve these types of problems. A good illustration for this is Coronavirus, which by investing soon to establish scientific methods to encounter with it before of happening, it was so easy to control spreading of it and protect people as well. Hence, founding on science not only is the vital method in order to be ready for the future, but also it helps to don't stop progress of the country. To conclude, I personally take the vies that it is economically acceptable to fund on science more than the other. This is because of achieving a high level of technology followed by being ready to unpredictable condition.