Some people think studying in groups is better, while some think self-studying is better for school students.

It is true that in this modern days, students method of study has been changed. Some student fiund group study as an effective way. While other think that studying alone is better. In my openion studying alone is better than studying in a group. This essay will discribe the reason of my supporting of studying alone. Well studying in a group is very helpful for a student nowdays. While studying in a group they can discuss problems with each other and find the solutions easily. Which is very effective for emprovement. Students can share ideas with each other which will help them to buildup new skills. While studying in a group students help each other in every task, which helps them to learn cooperation and tollerance. As an example, if student studying under a teacher while in a group it makes them more export. But having a lots of benifits there are some downsides of studying in a group. While studying in a group of friends, students often start gossiping. Which drives their focus from study. Simetimes the environment goes unpleasent for study. One the other hand i think studying alone is more beneficial. While studying alone at home, there is appropriate environment to study with peace. As there is no distruction, a student can easily focus on what he is learning. As there is no chance to start a gossip, a student can get more time to study. Studying alone makes a student self depend. For example, if a student starts doing all his homeworks by himself, his skill becomes more emproved. Though, Studying in a group is beneficia for learning cooperation, tollerance, studying alone is more better for a student for focusing in his study.