some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

There is a myriad of opinions in today’s material world. There is a point of view that supports keeping in contact with associates with the same thinking. Others believe that a successful worker ought to collaborate with opponents for his notions. I am a staunch believer of the latter point of view because it would allow me to have different ideas. The reasons for both points of view will be revealed in the following lines. To begin with, friends having a similar mindset could be a great help and support in tough situations. Although it seems impossible for two persons to have the same peripheral thinking, they may have a similar dream or target. A trigger is a crucial cause that prompts an employee to achieve his dream. For instance, European Unity proves the great consequences of being with proponents which help and support. This unity has become one of the most powerful entities in trade and industry due to their united power. On the other hand, opponents to a personal notion can broaden businessman’s mind with negative impacts which he could not predict without a debate about the best possible idea. Despite the fact that opposing ideas can result in conflicts, it will have produced benefits and negative impacts of each way of thinking. This is exemplified by an In-market survey which is being conducted by the sales department on a monthly basis in Google company to illustrate opponents’ notions. If this survey is not done, the company would not perceive defects of its system. In conclusion, some employers tend to employ workers with a similar opinion to accept their orders. However, others believe that the presence of opposing managers is a motivating reason. I strongly perceive the second way because it has more advantages than having acceptors.