Some people believe that the internet will replace traditional books in the future. Do you believe this would be a positive or a negative development?

Replacing the high-technology is mostly occurred in terms of education and study in this contemporary world. However, some people are putting forward an idea that the internet will be used to reading an e-book in the future instead of classic books. As I would state that this change exactly would be the positive effects over some of the human's aspects which will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, there are several advantages of using the internet. First and foremost, it could develop the economic sides, all countries could much more benefit by using the internet services instead of traditional school books. As we know that each year thousands of trees are being cut down to produce paper because of continuing using books. This loop increases education expenditures of countries, while rate of rain forest and green spaces that we will need in the future declines immediately. Denmark has been first country who passed law by using the internet as a major study tool in all educational institutes, for example. According to government reports, they made huge profits for using an e-book instead of printing school books, and this result can be considered as a perfect sample of why we should pay attention to the internet as the most effective item either for student or other learner. Moreover, the internet has been seen as a wonderful technology in which they can find all knowledge what they need. Also, it can be utilised in a flexible time without any limitation, then the learners would be able to access more and more about various things. By this flexibility, the vast majority of people prefer something more sophisticated in this era instead of manual thing, especially for students who need the certain materials in their school. A recent research, done by Oxford Education Service, shown that students who are able to using the net and computer are as twice as more successful in subject than other students who are unable to using these equipments. By way of conclusion, from my perspective of view, it would bring more advantages rather than disadvantages and I strongly believe that we will see positive results of this trend in the near future. By looking at its existence in supporting the development of economic, better environment as well as the flexibility in providing a huge information.