In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway line for very fast trains between cities. Other believes the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

In the modern world some people think it is compulsory to use a large amount of money for development of new railway lines for fast track from one city to 2nd city. However, but other people think the government would upgrade the older public transport and spend money. In my opinion, I think both are important because if we improve the railway lines then they consume less time and the public transportation upgrade there will be comfortable for the national people. Firstly, the government should government should improve the train tracks because it's very important for businessmen and some people who you want to go another city in a short time, there will be beneficial for them. Moreover, it is also beneficial for our economy because then more people use, fast train and less compared to the airlines. Secondly, it is important for safety. For example, if you have any emergency patient want to the Lahore for operation, it will be taken 3 hours, but what if we make fast track then and it took a half hour. However, if we improve local buses then and majority values will use public transport. Because it's very comfortable. Furthermore it will be improve their technology for our self. For instance, if our technology is better like electric car which is nowadays it’s the best method and I help them to improve the environment and clean the air. In conclusion, after getting all information I reach on my conclusion both are things for important to develop our country