The greatest advantage of the railway transport is that it is the most dependable mode of transport as it is the least affected by weather conditions such as rains, fog etc. compared to other modes of transpor

Knowledge is power, increases when it is shared. For many people around the world, the information related to scientific research, business, and academic should be free. While others opine that it is better to keep some data confidential. This essay will discuss both views and it will be include my opinion before a reasonable conclusion. To initiate, information keeps us updated about new inventions in the world. It is a right of a society member, who follows the rules and regulations and wants to serve the nation. Information sharing could give benefits to the society and further make people lives easier. For instance, in medical field how to deal with a pregnant woman, this kind of info help significantly to those people who are living too far from urban areas, where medical emergency  facilities are not available. Moreover, Knowledge about business ideas: likewise, a company, an employer who serves plenty of years to its firm. If he retires and having good source of info's, that he can be shared with other people who deserve this; However, it will be beneficial for the growth of a society. Nevertheless, a refuting point of view is that, a coin has two sides. Same as, data sharing has advantages as well as disadvantages which could be dangerous for an organization. Because it cannot be denied that negative effects occurred when precious instructions shared with the wrong people. Such as, Nuclear physics is the most sensible and shrewd department of any country over the world. When bad people, namely; terrorists gain information about that how to make explosives. Consequently, they will obviously use this for bad purposes. A great loss can be seen by sharing it. And it will be better to keep some information secret. To recapitulate, by sharing data without any of the cost, a Colonize could make life easy for its member. Nonetheless, some information should be confidential for its own value. As far I am concerned that, before sharing any kind of knowledge, its good to observe that how it could be reflected back.