some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them

It is an undeniable fact that picturing life without friendship seems impossible. In fact, friends plays a major role in people’s lives as they allow them not to be alone and to have fun and entertainment in life. (Actually, friends, are crucial for not feeling alone and having fun and entertainment in life). Meanwhile, there has always been a heated debate regarding the controversial issue of which type of friends is the best similar opinion or different attitude friends. To my humble knowledge, I am inclined to believe that having similar opinion colleagues help to have a joyful life. It is popularly believed that having friends with different opinions than ours helps to learn different ideas and points of views (for learning different ideas and points of views). It is a matter of fact that if a person becomes a friend with another from different culture and horizon, he or she will learn about their culture, traditions, habits and languages. For instance, having connections with foreigners help many traders to have successful businesses. On the other hand, making friendships with similarly or likewise mind people is beneficial to be understood and supported in life, moreover it is vital to share the fun and bitter moments. Firstly, in effect, if the mate has the similar way of thinking, it will help his friends to avoid lots of problems that can come from misunderstandings such as making sarcastic jokes or awful comments. Furthermore, according to recent research done by Istanbul University, 90% of the surveyed students state that they prefer spending time with similar like friends as they find them more fun and entertaining. To sum it up, even though having different ideas is beneficial, having fun and support is more crucial. Therefore, it is obvious that owing friends with similar opinions is much better than having them with different points of views.